Our Offices

Singapore

Address

WCEGA Tower, 21 Bukit Batok Crescent, Unit 15- 84, Singapore 658065

Phone

+65 3157 5040

Fax

+65 6491 5550

Locate on Map

Get in touch with us

Bangladesh

Address

Facilities Tower (11th & 12th Floor) Kha-199/2, Maddhya Badda, Dhaka-1212, Bangladesh.

Phone

+8801714743385

Locate on Map

India

Address

D 185, B&C, Okhla Industrial Area, Phase 1 New Delhi 110 020, India

Phone

+91 11 40554791

 

Locate on Map

Russia & CIS

Address

6/1-3, Molitovskaya Str. Nizhny Novgorod,603132

Phone

+7 951 910 4052

Locate on Map

USA

Address

Latitude Brickell Centre
175 SW 7th Street, Suite 1900,Miami, FL – 33130

Phone

+ 1 305 704 4612

Fax

+ 1 305 704 4613

Locate on Map

UK

Address

27 Old Gloucester Street London, WC1N 3AX.

Phone

+44 7956170990

Locate on Map

Hong Kong

Address

Boss Commercial Centre, Unit No 9-05, 28 Ferry Street Kowloon, Hong Kong

Phone

+852 2332 8755

Locate on Map

Our Sales Team

REVE Systems has a team of expert sales professionals based across Europe, Africa, Middle East, North America, South America and the Asia Pacific regions. For any kind of sales enquiry, please contact our sales head from the respective region.

Russia & CIS

Jackov Mayurov

  • Russian, English, German
  • +7 951 910 4052
  • jm@revesoft.com
  • jackov603024

North America/ South America

Michael Henderson

  • English
  • +1 818 207-9796
  • michael@revesoft.com
  • hollyrock70

North America/ South America

Eduardo Oliveira

  • English, Spanish
  • +1 858 869 3518
  • eduardo@revesoft.com
  • edurevesystems

Middle East

Shahinur Rahman

  • English, বাংলা
  • +8801811417906
  • shahin.rahman@revesoft.com
  • shahin_reve

India/ Middle East

Pallavi Srivastava

  • English, हिन्दी
  • +919899490373
  • pallavi@revesoft.com
  • pallavi_revesoft

India/ Middle East

Siddharth Yadav

  • English, हिन्दी
  • +919891863927
  • siddharth@revesoft.com
  • siddharth.yadav9

Europe

Quazi Limon

  • English, বাংলা
  • +44 7956170990
  • quazi.Limon@revesoft.com
  • limon.reve

Africa

Ismail Hossain Sarker

  • English, Français
  • +8801814655958
  • ismail@revesoft.com
  • Ismail_revesoft

Arab Countries/Lebanon

Charbel Bou Nader

  • English, Français, عربي
  • +96170943451
  • charbel@revesoft.com
  • charbelbn1

Asia Pacific/ China/ Taiwan/ Hong Kong

Sajedul Islam

  • English, Bengali
  • +8801814655941
  • sajed@revesoft.com
  • Sajed_Reve

Pakistan

Mahwish Waqar

  • English, Urdu
  • +923008286331
  • mahwish@revesoft.com
  • mahwish.revesoft

Let’s get in touch!

If you would like to get into contact with one of our sales professionals then simply fill out the form below


Subscribe To Our Newsletter
Copyright © 2016, REVE Systems