Our Sales Team

REVE Systems has a team of expert sales professionals based across Europe, Africa, Middle East, North America, South America and the Asia Pacific regions. For any kind of sales enquiry, please contact our sales head from the respective region.

Map of Europe

Europe

Mr. Christopher Smith
Language: English
Cell Number: +44 7918 600345
Email: chris.smith@revesoft.com
Skype ID: smithcj01

Map of America

North America/ South America

Mr. Craig Span
Language: English
Cell Number: +1 215 868 9590
Email: craig@revesoft.com
Skype ID: cspan3000

Mr. Eduardo Oliveira
Language: English, Spanish
Cell Number: +1 858 869 3518
Email: eduardo@revesoft.com
Skype ID: edurevesystems

Map of Africa

AFRICA / WEST AFRICA

Md. Ismail Hossain Sarker
Language: English, Français
Cell Number: +8801814655958
Email: ismail@revesoft.com
Skype: Ismail_revesoft

Mr. Debgiri Bhowmick
Language:English, বাংলা, हिन्दी
Cell Number: +91 9910077109
Email: debgiri@revesoft.com
Skype ID: debgiri.bhowmick

Map of Middle East

Middle East

Mr. Hafez Ahamed
Language: English, বাংলা
Cell Number: +8801814655955
Email: hafez@revesoft.com
Skype ID: hafez_revesoft

Map of China

Asia Pacific/ China/ Taiwan/ Hong Kong

Mr. Ronak Shah
Language: English
Cell Number: +65 9060 4645
Email: ronak@revesoft.com
Skype ID: ronak.ic

Mr. Adam Chok
Language: English, 华语
Cell Number: +6592212923
Email: adam@revesoft.com
Skype ID: adam_revesoft

Map of India

India

Ms. Pallavi Srivastava
Language: English, हिन्दी
Cell Number: +919899490373
Email: pallavi@revesoft.com
Skype ID: pallavi_revesoft

Mr. Siddharth Yadav
Language:English, हिन्दी
Cell Number: +919891863927
Email: siddharth@revesoft.com
Skype ID: siddharth.yadav9

Map of Pakistan

Pakistan

Ms. Mahwish Waqar
Language: English, Urdu
Cell Number: +923008286331
Email: mahwish@revesoft.com
Skype ID: mahwish.revesoft

Content

Ask for a FREE Trial

Content

Quick Contact

Content