Our Sales Team

REVE Systems has a team of expert sales professionals based across Europe, Africa, Middle East, North America, South America and the Asia Pacific regions. For any kind of sales enquiry, please contact our sales head from the respective region.

Russia & CIS

Jackov Mayurov

  • Russian, English, German
  • +7 951 910 4052
  • jm@revesoft.com
  • jackov603024

North America/ South America

Michael Henderson

  • English
  • +1 818 207-9796
  • michael@revesoft.com
  • hollyrock70

North America/ South America

Eduardo Oliveira

  • English, Spanish
  • +1 858 869 3518
  • eduardo@revesoft.com
  • edurevesystems

Middle East

Shahinur Rahman

  • English, বাংলা
  • +8801811417906
  • shahin.rahman@revesoft.com
  • shahin_reve

India/ Middle East

Pallavi Srivastava

  • English, हिन्दी
  • +919899490373
  • pallavi@revesoft.com
  • pallavi_revesoft

India/ Middle East

Siddharth Yadav

  • English, हिन्दी
  • +919891863927
  • siddharth@revesoft.com
  • siddharth.yadav9

Europe

Quazi Limon

  • English, বাংলা
  • +44 7956170990
  • quazi.Limon@revesoft.com
  • limon.reve

Africa

Ismail Hossain Sarker

  • English, Français
  • +8801814655958
  • ismail@revesoft.com
  • Ismail_revesoft

Arab Countries/Lebanon

Charbel Bou Nader

  • English, Français, عربي
  • +96170943451
  • charbel@revesoft.com
  • charbelbn1

Kenya

Thomas William

  • English, Kinyarwanda
  • +254720491082
  • thomas@revesoft.com
  • tomtoto989

Asia Pacific/ China/ Taiwan/ Hong Kong

S M AL AMIN

  • English & Bangla
  • +6531585804
  • alamin@revesoft.com
  • alamin_revesoft

Pakistan

Mahwish Waqar

  • English, Urdu
  • +923008286331
  • mahwish@revesoft.com
  • mahwish.revesoft